1 baby measuring 5 days ahead. I know I didn’t ovulate 5 days earlier because that was the day I had my RE appointment and the ultrasound showed the 2, still growing follicles. So this baby is an overachiever! It measured 7 weeks 3 days with a heartrate of 137. 🙂 I am 6 weeks 5 days today so that is great news.

The only unpleasantness is that I have a subchorionic hematoma. (SCH). I’m not sure how  big it is. I think they said 2cm but I might be wrong. It’s below the baby, which is good. They said to expect the B word. Ugh! I hope not. Please just absorb you nasty nasty thing. You can see it in the picture a little in the top right. It’s the dark ugly cloud. 

But anyway, let’s focus on how great it is that baby is so big and healthy and adorable. It’s such a nice feeling to have the motivation of this pic of our tiny baby to look at when I feel sick. So worth it. Such a blessing. 🙂 

Thank You God for this beautiful baby and healthy heartbeat. Please keep it safe and this pregnancy free from complications. In Jesus’ name, amen.

