I had my second beta yesterday at 12dpo. It came back at 127! That’s a doubling time of 21.42 hours. It was 15 at 9dpo so it only had to be 45 but I was super happy it was higher! 
I had my progesterone checked again too but I won’t get those results till at least Monday. I’m still taking prometrium 2x a day via v route. I was hoping my PIO shots would get here before the weekend but it’s no big deal. 
Actually, I knew my Dr probably wouldn’t call me yesterday with the beta results even though I had them done before 10am. He took over 24 hours calling me with the first results because he didn’t get them until after 5pm the next day. So to spare myself the agony of waiting all weekend to find out, I stopped by medical records and signed a paper to get the beta results myself. Shew! It took over 4 hours to get them but I’m so glad I didn’t have to wait all weekend!
We told DH’s parents and sister and brother in law last night and we told my parents and siblings today. The news was beyond well received so that made me very happy. 🙂 
Thank You Dear God for a beautiful increase! Thank You for this precious baby. Please continue to sustain it’s life according to Your will. In Jesus’ name, amen. 

