… but getting Levi used to the idea of using the toilet. I forgot to write about this in his monthly update. It all started a few weeks ago when I noticed Levi trying to poop. I took him to the toilet and set him on it. He peed right away and then he cried a little bit. He didn’t like it so I took him off. I was surprised that he actually had done some number 2 as well. 🙂

A few weeks later I tried putting Levi on again while getting the boys ready for their baths. He peed right away and didn’t cry at all. It became a routine after that and now I always set him on the toilet before baths. By the 4th time, he actually cried when I took him off! Haha. So 6 out of 6 times I’ve put him on, he has peed. He is so proud of himself and all smiles and Tru and I clap and cheer him on. 🙂

I have no idea if Levi will end up potty trained earlier than Tru but I’m glad to get a head start on at least getting him comfortable with the idea. 🙂 Plus he looks really cute sitting there. Such a little guy but growing up so fast!

