…I made a call. I called the nurse at my ob/gyn’s office and asked her if they had gotten the beta that I had “snuck” and had drawn back. She said that they had and the number was 250 (at 12dpo). I was pregnant. Me, pregnant!! I started crying and told her it was my first. Then I got off the phone and dropped to my knees crying and thanking God. DH was out getting the mail and when he came back inside, I sat there sobbing. He thought that it was all over and I had gotten a negative beta. I wish I had a picture of his face when I said “I’m pregnant. And it’s probably triplets!” (I thought it was triplets because of the extremely high number – I was right, but Truett is the only baby that grew past 6.5 weeks. The other 2 only made it as far as around 5 and 6.5 weeks.) DH had such a shocked look. He immediately called his mom, my dad, his sister… It was all so incredible. Thank You God for that miracle!! Thank You for my sweet little Truett! Thank You for blessing us and for carrying us through everything that it took to bring our sweet Truett to us.

One of them is Truett! I know I will meet my other sweet babies in heaven someday.

One of them is Truett! I know I will meet my other sweet babies in heaven someday. I know they just look like cells in this picture but they are my babies and I love them. 

wpid-CAM00094.jpg

Nothing melts my heart like seeing these 2 together. 🙂

IMG_3571-4

Time is flying right by me! I just want to kiss those little cheeks. 🙂

 

 

