I recently got some pretty stressful news. I’m having a hard time dealing with it right now? And it came at a super bad time! It’s the kind of stress where it’s the first thing I think about when I wake up and it’s instantly on my mind if I wake up in the night. It’s plaguing me all day and I’m really mad about it. It’s not something I can do anything about. I wish I could just say what it is but now is not the time to really air it all out. All I can say is that, I know stress is bad for the baby and this is a heavy duty type of stress. How do I let it go? Especially since I can’t fix it right now? This is just stress on top of regular life stuff, on top of already worrying about the baby and now worrying about the effect all this stress might be having on the baby and that is causing me more stress and I hate it!!! I hate it that this happens to me. It’s like everything that bothers me just plays on a loop in my mind and I can’t turn it off! I don’t know what I’m supposed to do. 

