We can breath again for a few minutes now. I think. I will try to but I’m not making any promises. 😉 

 

The RE called to tell me that they never got the beta results and while we were on the phone, someone handed them to him. Sigh of relief. My RE was happy with the increase and wants to do an ultrasound 2 weeks from today. 

 

My doubling time was 29.1 hours. 🙂 My last set of tests doubled in 30.1 hours. It helps to take my mind off the fact that I see quite a decrease in pregnancy symptoms and an increase in cramping. I think I am 20dpo today. I think but I’m not sure. 

 

My progesterone results from 5 days ago came back at 35 and he is happy with anything over 20 but wants me to continue on the PIO at 1ml which is 50mg. I am glad that he is thinking proactively. 

 

Dear God, thank You so much for a good beta and good doubling times. Please continue to bless this pregnancy according to Your will and please help this little baby to live and grow and be well and strong and healthy. In Jesus’ name, amen.

