Cool little dude. Does anybody know where I can get baby sunglasses?

Cool little dude. Does anybody know where I can get baby sunglasses?

This face. This is what convinces me to open my eyes in the morning when I wake up all kinds of tired. :)

This face. This is what convinces me to open my eyes in the morning when I wake up all kinds of tired. 🙂

I swore I would not forget to post. I thought about it for weeks. The day came and and went and… I forgot to post. But yesterday, June 29th, marked Truett’s birthday of being out as long as he was was in. Yesterday Tru was 37 weeks 2 days. Can’t believe he has been out for longer than my entire pregnancy!! This is totally crazy! Everyday he is doing something new, cute and adorable. I was looking at pictures of someone’s baby the other day and I looked down at Tru and it hit me. He doesn’t even look like a baby any more. He looks like a BOY! Oh my, I have a little boy!! Not a baby boy. It’s too crazy! Somebody pinch me. Where is the time going?

