All the time it seems, bloggers that I follow just seem to drop off the face of the earth. Some bloggers just post sporadically so I know not to worry about them when they disappear for a few months but it’s the ones who are frequent posters. Like weekly or more. Β I realize that not everyone decides to blog for life or anything, but can’t you please just post a little “I’m done with blogging. Don’t know if I will be back. Have a good life.” type of thing? Because I worry about you. When weeks turn into months and I see no more posts, I wonder if something terrible happened. I really care a lot about the people that I follow especially the ones that I have followed for a long time.

So, let me take this opportunity to just say, if I stop blogging for a long time and you hear nothing from me at all, you can assume something bad really did happen because I promise I would not just leave you hanging. You’re welcome. πŸ™‚

