Its a good thing I keep this blog or I would forget what week we are at. This little dude is growing like a weed! He’s in pretty much all 6 months clothes now and wears size 2 and 3 diapers. He’s ticklish now and laughs if I get at his neck and under arms. Its cute. Of course. He still goes to bed at 9pm, (he set his own schedule) gets up 2-3 times to nurse and wakes up for the day at 10:20 – 10:40am usually. He wakes up all smiles and ready to play. Then he takes a short nap around noon.
     I’m pretty disappointed that my cycles are back regular and painful. Its really strange because I thought pregnancy would make them a lot better. It is what it is I guess.
     Today is my 1 year blogiversary. I started this blog to document my 2nd IVF cycle. My thoughts and feelings. I didn’t really think anyone would read it. But you did! Thank you! I enjoy keeping this blog as a type of journal to look back on and if anyone actually finds it interesting enough to read, all the better! It really does mean so much to me.
      I’m trying to concentrate on more tummy time with Tru now to work on getting him to lift his head. Also, I’m worried he will get a case of the flat head if he continues always laying on his back. For naps, I’m putting him on his side to sleep. He is starting to like sitting in his bumbo seat too. And he’s finally watching the dog! Its cute seeing him notice things and people. He loves when DH comes home and he will keep watching the kitchen doorway for him to come into the living room once he hears DH’s voice.
      I’m sorry this post is all over the place. I’m trying to type quickly while I pump because Tru just woke up and he’s wanting to play now.
     Dear God, I pray that You will heal Tru’s eye. Please keep him well and healthy through this winter. In Jesus’ name, amen.

