I’ve been trolling the web again to find funny pictures to steal uhhh I mean borrow to post for ya’ll. I don’t own any of the rights to these pictures. I’m not making money from them. Blah blah blah. Here you go.
image

My dog!! Seriously. So annoying!
image

DH. Every evening after work.
image

Speechless!
image

Milk drunk lol.
image

Hehehe. To be fair, he does it too.
image

To you lovely Lupron Ladies. IVF in winter isn’t such a bad idea after all!
image

That’s how cold its been here!
image

This applys to all my electronic gadgets at some point.
image

And you believed her?
image

Ugh. I hate when this happens.
image

Haha! I didn’t read it either.
image

That’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it!
image

And I somehow end up with stuff almost falling out of my cart when I only need 5 items. What can I say? Walmart is over 30 minutes away.
image

Oh this is just so wrong!!
image

This too! I’m not even going to add my comments!
image

Hahaha! Can you even read that without the accent?
image

Aww! But its all worth it!